May Programs

Tuesday @ 10:30 AM

Family Storytime
January 7 ~ March 24

ALL AGES WELCOME


Wednesday @ 10:30 AM

Family Storytime
January 8 ~ March 25

All AGES WELCOME








April Programs

January

MONDAY, 01.20.20

Battle of the Books Mock Battle

6 PM


Monday, 01.27.20

The Cranky Librarian Escape Room

5:30-6:30PM Group #1

6:30-7:30PM Group #2

REGISTRATION REQUIRED 616.527.3680


February

Monday, 02.03.20

Minecraft

6:30-7:30 PM

The library has a limited number of iPads to use or bring your own device to play along.


Wednesday, 02.05.20

Mario Kart

4-5 PM

The library has a limited number of iPads to use or bring your own device to play along.


Monday, 02.10.20

Ionia Battle of the Books Trivia Night

6-7:30 PM


Wednesday, 02.12.20

Mario Kart

4-5 PM

The library has a limited number of iPads to use or bring your own device to play along.


Saturday, 02.15.20

Ionia Battle of the Books Spirit Day

11 AM - 1 PM


Monday, 02.17.20

Storybook STEM: Weather and Cloud Books

6:30-7:30 PM


Wednesday, 02.19.20

Mario Kart

4-5 PM

The library has a limited number of iPads to use or bring your own device to play along.


Monday, 02.24.20

Ionia Battle of the Books Preliminary Battle

6-7:30 PM


Wednesday, 02.26.20

Mario Kart

4-5 PM

The library has a limited number of iPads to use or bring your own device to play along.


Friday, 02.28.20

Board Games

4-5:30 PM



Generic placeholder image

Generic placeholder image

County-wide Reading Program
Sponsored by the
Ionia County Youth Library Association

Enrolling your family in the 1,000 Books Before Kndergarten program is an excellent way to give your child an extra advantage towards classroom readiness.

This program is availabe due to the generous grant support of Meijer, the Ionia Rotary Club and Homeworks Tri-County Electric. Thanks also to Portland Civic Group, Young Automotive-Ionia, VFW Post 4090 Portland, Carbon Green BioEnergy, Walker's Pharmacy, Lakewood Family Health Care and Spectrum Health Pennock Clarksville Family Medicine for their significant contributions.

More 1,000 Books Program Information »

1,000 Book Registration Form »